Contact Us

For questions regarding our programs or any other inquiries please contact us.



At Real Options for City Kids (R.O.C.K.) our promise is to provide quality active and academic programming, we’d love to hear from you!

Looking for jobs? Check out our R.O.C.K. Job Openings

Contact

Directory


Executive Director
Curt Yagi
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 1#
curt@rocksf.org

 

Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Devin King
Phone: 415.746-9512
devin@rocksf.org

 

High School & Alumni Coordinator
Corinne Wong
Phone: 415-562-7758
corinne@rocksf.org

 

Middle School Co-Coordinator
Danielle Bezalel
Phone: 415.260.8774
danielle@rocksf.org

 

 

Director of Programs/Beacon Director
Bien-Elize Roque-Nido
Phone: 415.294.1942
bien@rocksf.org

 

JASP Coordinator
Sam La’a
Phone: 415.299.9028
sam@rocksf.org

 

 

Elementary School Coordinator
Gina Patterson
Phone: 415.260.5755
gina@rocksf.org

 

 

Middle School Co-Coordinator
Genesis Licea
Phone: 415.260.8774
genesis@rocksf.org

 

 

Academic Coordinator
Kristen Harden
Phone: 415.850.0495
kristen@rocksf.org

 

JASP Coordinator
Cherida Smith
Phone: 415.841.3529
cherida@rocksf.org

 

 

Assistant Elementary School Coordinator
Christina Ivy
Phone: 415.483.5368
christina@rocksf.org

 

Special Projects Coordinator
Sarah Meike
Phone: 415.890.6579
sarah@rocksf.org

General Contact


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message

Be sure to stay connected with R.O.C.K.

Subscribe to our R.O.C.K Newsletter to be updated on upcoming events, latest news and program specials!

Name:
Email:

© 1994 – 2015 Real Options for City Kids, All Rights Reserved.

501(c)(3) number: 94-3212617