Contact Us

For questions regarding our programs or any other inquiries please contact us.



At Real Options for City Kids (R.O.C.K.) our promise is to provide quality active and academic programming, we’d love to hear from you!

Looking for jobs? Check out our R.O.C.K. Job Openings

Contact

Directory


Executive Director
Curt Yagi
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 1
curt@rocksf.org

 

Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Devin King
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 6
devin@rocksf.org

 

High School & Alumni Coordinator
Corinne Wong
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 7
corinne@rocksf.org

 

Middle School Coordinator
Genesis Licea
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 9
genesis@rocksf.org

 

 

Director of Programs/Beacon Director
Gina Patterson
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 3
gina@rocksf.org

 

JASP Coordinator
Sam La’a
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 10
sam@rocksf.org

 

 

Elementary School Coordinator
PJ Eugenio
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 8
pj@rocksf.org

 

 

Assistant Middle School Coordinator
Kania Tucker
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 12
kania@rocksf.org

 

 

Special Projects Coordinator
Sarah Meike
Phone: 415-333-4001 ext 2
sarah@rocksf.org

 

JASP Coordinator
Meagan Wells
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 11
meagan@rocksf.org

 

 

Assistant Elementary School Coordinator
Janis Cameron
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 13
janis@rocksf.org

General Contact


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message

Be sure to stay connected with R.O.C.K.

Subscribe to our R.O.C.K Newsletter to be updated on upcoming events, latest news and program specials!

Name:
Email:

© 1994 – 2015 Real Options for City Kids, All Rights Reserved.

501(c)(3) number: 94-3212617