Contact Us

For questions regarding our programs or any other inquiries please contact us.



At Real Options for City Kids (R.O.C.K.) our promise is to provide quality active and academic programming, we’d love to hear from you!

Looking for jobs? Check out our R.O.C.K. Job Openings

Contact

Directory


Executive Director
Curt Yagi
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 1
curt@rocksf.org

 

Marketing & Development Manager
Hayley Walker
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 2
hayley@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Director, Visitacion Valley Middle School
Ryan Campagna
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 5
ryan@rocksf.org

 

Site Coordinator, Visitacion Valley Elementary School
Air Orona
Phone: 415.333.4001
air@rocksf.org

Deputy Director
Hanna Doerr
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 0
hanna@rocksf.org

 

Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Devin King
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 6
devin@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Director, El Dorado Elementary School
Natalie Toland
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 9
natalie@rocksf.org

 

Site Coordinator, Visitacion Valley Middle School
Kania Tucker
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 4
kania@rocksf.org

 

 

Director of Programs
Gina Patterson
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 3
gina@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Center, El Dorado Elementary School
General Number
Phone: ‭415.260.5755

 

Site Coordinator, El Dorado Elementary School
Adrianna Romero
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 7
adrianna@rocksf.org

General Contact


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message

Be sure to stay connected with R.O.C.K.

Subscribe to our R.O.C.K Newsletter to be updated on upcoming events, latest news and program specials!

Name:
Email:

© 1994 – 2015 Real Options for City Kids, All Rights Reserved.

501(c)(3) number: 94-3212617