Contact Us

For questions regarding our programs or any other inquiries please contact us.



At Real Options for City Kids (R.O.C.K.) our promise is to provide quality active and academic programming, we’d love to hear from you!

Looking for jobs? Check out our R.O.C.K. Job Openings

Contact

Directory


Executive Director
Curt Yagi
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 1
curt@rocksf.org

 

Marketing & Development Coordinator
Jenna Watanabe
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 2
jenna@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Center at El Dorado Elementary School
General Number
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 4

 

Elementary School Coordinator
Adrianna Romero
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 13
adrianna@rocksf.org

 

Deputy Director
Mike Anderson
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 7
mike@rocksf.org

 

Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Devin King
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 6
devin@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Center at Visitacion Valley Middle School
General Number
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 5

 

Beacon Director at Visitacion Valley Middle School
Ryan Campagna
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 11
ryan@rocksf.org

 

 

 

Director of Programs
Gina Patterson
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 3
gina@rocksf.org

 

Youth Support Coordinator
Alexis Grace
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 8
alexis@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Director at El Dorado Elementary School
Natalie Toland
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 9
natalie@rocksf.org

 

Middle School Coordinator
Kania Tucker
Phone: 415.333.4001 ext 12
kania@rocksf.org

General Contact


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message

Be sure to stay connected with R.O.C.K.

Subscribe to our R.O.C.K Newsletter to be updated on upcoming events, latest news and program specials!

Name:
Email:

© 1994 – 2015 Real Options for City Kids, All Rights Reserved.

501(c)(3) number: 94-3212617