Contact Us

For questions regarding our programs or any other inquiries please contact us.



At Real Options for City Kids (R.O.C.K.) our promise is to provide quality active and academic programming, we’d love to hear from you!

Looking for jobs? Check out our R.O.C.K. Job Openings

Contact

Directory


Executive Director
Curt Yagi
curt@rocksf.org

 

Marketing & Development Manager
Hayley Walker
hayley@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Director, Visitacion Valley Middle School
Kania Tucker-Pittman
kania@rocksf.org

Deputy Director
Hanna Doerr
hanna@rocksf.org

 

Outdoor Education and Recreation Director
Natalie Gustin-Toland
natalie@rocksf.org

 

Site Director, Visitacion Valley Elementary School
Air Orona
air@rocksf.org

 

Site Coordinator, Visitacion Valley Elementary School
Tristan Warmsley
tristan@rocksf.org

 

Director of Programs
Gina Patterson
gina@rocksf.org

 

Beacon Center, El Dorado Elementary School
General Number
Phone: ‭415.260.5755

 

Beacon Director, El Dorado Elementary School
Adrianna Phillippi
adrianna@rocksf.org

 

Site Coordinator, El Dorado Elementary School
Kylee Ruvalcaba
kylee@rocksf.org

General Contact


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message

Be sure to stay connected with R.O.C.K.

Subscribe to our R.O.C.K Newsletter to be updated on upcoming events, latest news and program specials!

Name:
Email:

© 1994 – 2015 Real Options for City Kids, All Rights Reserved.

501(c)(3) number: 94-3212617